Building a Brighter Future Virtual Gala

Thank you for your support! 

If you were unable to login on June 10th, please watch the program here. Though the event was virtual this year, we captured a few images of our honorees and talented Urban Scholars as they streamed live! Click here to view the full gallery! 



Honorees: Michael Ambrose, Vice President Engineering & Technology at Sikorsky; Edwin Farrow, Attorney At Law; Fairfield County’s Community Foundation

Honorary Chair: Joan Trefz

Gala Co-Chairs: Laura Coughlin and Susan A. Trischman

Gala Committee

Jeanne D. Breen, MD, Steve Finnegan, Lawrence Ganim, Howard Greene, George Kasper, Esq., Brian Kelly, Carol Platt Liebau, John J. Lombardi, Ph.D., Brendan T. Miles, Dara Richards, MD, Amy Stefanowski, Jayme Stevenson, Paul S. Timpanelli, Ellen Tower, Thomas Travers, Harold Trischman, Jr., Kenneth Weinstein and Alan J. Mathis, LifeBridge President & CEO

Thank you for your support in serving on this committee.

Special Event Emcee: Dennis House, WTNH-TV Channel 8

Thank You To Our Sponsors

Joyce and Howard Greene
Diana and Mike Ambrose
Lawrence and Diane Ganim
Eleanor & Mort Lowenthal
Susan & Harold Trischman
Amy & Bob Stefanowski
LifeBridge Senior Management Team: Frank Farias, Kim Johnson, Johnnie Malloy, Cary Ostrow
Rita & Ken Weinstein
Terrie & Jay Wood
Celebration Box Sponsors
Icy & Scott Frantz
Melissa & Alan Mathis
Southwest Community Health Center
The Hon. Jayme Stevenson & John Stevenson
Jeanne D. Breen, MD
CentrePoint Industries
Champion Maintenance & Construction
Laura and Tim Coughlin
Paula and Steve Finnegan
Heidi and Robert Flicker
Richard Hockman & Sharon Rehme
Stephanie & Brian Kelly
Brian and Marie Langdon
Carol Platt Liebau
Carolyn T. Miles
Molly Miles
Carol and Humphrey Nichols
Pullman & Comley
Rose & Kiernan, Inc.
Sally and Hugh Smith
Ellen & Stephen Tower
Thomas Travers, MD
Ruth and Charles Chiusano
Hampford Research, Inc.
Debra Wallace Hertz & John Hertz
Bill and Jodi Hoffmann
David Muscato
PFK O’Connor Davies, LLP
W. Schuyler Post
Katy Rosenfeld
Katherine Rust
Cheryl and Doug Shamon
Carol and Paul Timpanelli